Calendar

<< February 2015 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
This month | This year

February Events

Monday, February 2, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Dorothy J. Quade (nee Fecher) - Funeral Mass - More details

5:00 p.m. - James R. "Jim" Graham - Memorial Service - More details

Thursday, February 5, 2015

10:00 a.m. - William Morff - Funeral Mass - More details

10:00 a.m. - James W. "Mac" McMillian - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Donald Maxwell - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, February 6, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Mabel Anna Matilda Karl - Funeral Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Patricia Ann Foster - Funeral Mass - More details

2:30 p.m. - James R. "Jim" Norris - Funeral Service - More details

Saturday, February 7, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Glenn J. Mueller - Funeral Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - Frederick "Dick" Marten - Memorial Service - More details

12:00 p.m. - M. Edna Hostler (nee Nelson) - Funeral Mass - More details

1:00 p.m. - Susan Lea Schondelmeyer - Funeral Service - More details

Monday, February 9, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Sallie Lynne Bauer - Funeral Mass - More details

10:00 a.m. - Michael F. Dooling - Funeral Mass - More details

12:00 p.m. - David J. Papan - Memorial Mass - More details

2:45 p.m. - Marion Jean Prag (nee Wilson) - Graveside Service - More details

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Melvin E. Kern - Memorial Service - More details

5:00 p.m. - Diana Fay Shaplin (nee Pogue) - Funeral Service - More details

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

11:30 a.m. - Katherine Elizabeth Wells (nee Cummings) - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, February 13, 2015

10:30 a.m. - Clayton Burris Flynn, Jr. - Funeral Service - More details

Saturday, February 14, 2015

12:30 p.m. - Gust Kiousis - Funeral Service - More details

Sunday, February 15, 2015

3:30 p.m. - Dorothy M. Behring - Funeral Service - More details

Monday, February 16, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Gerald J. "Jerry" Gassel - Funeral Mass - More details

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

11:30 a.m. - Carl W. Underwood - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Marion Georgia Jost - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, February 20, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Leon "Lee" Evans - Funeral Service - More details

12:00 p.m. - Amarsingh Brahmbhatt - Funeral Service - More details

Saturday, February 21, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Adolph L. "Al" Bender - Funeral Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - James R. Leuthauser - Funeral Service - More details

12:00 p.m. - Peggy Lambert Atkinson - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Veronica Leigh Mulherin - Memorial Service - More details

Monday, February 23, 2015

9:30 a.m. - Louise M. Votaw (nee Meier) - Funeral Mass - More details

10:00 a.m. - Jean Ann Gantz (nee Marquis) - Funeral Mass - More details

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Robert James "Bob" Bergman - Funeral Mass - More details

11:00 a.m. - Arthur F. "Art" Romane - Funeral Mass - More details

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Richard Skiles "Dick" Cahill - Funeral Mass - More details

Thursday, February 26, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Elizabeth Anne Clancy (nee Mundinger) - Funeral Mass - More details

Friday, February 27, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Rosella Ann Fiedler - Funeral Mass - More details

Saturday, February 28, 2015

10:00 a.m. - R. J. (Jerry) Slater - Funeral Mass - More details

11:00 a.m. - Francis W. Craig (Colonel, U.S. Army, retired) - Funeral Mass - More details

1:00 p.m. - Irma M. Harding - Funeral Service - More details

2:00 p.m. - Betty Jane Ryckman (nee Rendall) - Memoral Service - More details


Schrader Funeral Homes & Crematory
14960 Manchester Road at Holloway
Ballwin, MO 63011-4623
636.227.5511