Calendar

<< October 2014 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
This month | This year

October Events

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Donald Paul Stoos - Memorial Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Wallace G. Bourneuf - Funeral Mass - More details

Thursday, October 2, 2014

11:30 a.m. - Michael Joseph Ferrer - Memorial Service - More details

Friday, October 3, 2014

11:00 a.m. - Walter H. Mertz - Funeral Service - More details

Saturday, October 4, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Robert H. "Bob" Glaser - Memorial Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - Vincent Joseph Evans, III - More details

Monday, October 6, 2014

11:00 a.m. - Mary Martha Riedle Muckler - Funeral Mass - More details

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Rose Marie Tsevis (nee Randles) - Funeral Service - More details

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Patrick D. O'Driscoll, Sr. - Funeral Mass - More details

12:30 p.m. - Dorothy L. Wolf (nee Preiss) - Funeral Service - More details

6:00 p.m. - Bonnie Lou Fowler (nee Rouse) - Memorial Service - More details

12:00 p.m. - Kenneth Buermann - Memorial Service - More details

2:00 a.m. - Richard L. Taylor - Roadside Service - More details

Thursday, October 9, 2014

11:30 a.m. - Eugene M. Ort - Memorial Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Clarence H. Probst - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Marlin Biele - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, October 10, 2014

11:00 a.m. - Douglas A. "Doug" King - Graveside Service - More details

Saturday, October 11, 2014

10:30 a.m. - Judith Anne Scholz - Funeral Service - More details

Monday, October 13, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Helen Carr Hoadley - Memorial Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - Donald J. Boschert - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Martha "Janet" Houska (nee Leader) - Funeral Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - William H. "Bill" Spinnenweber - Funeral Mass - More details

1:00 p.m. - Elgin Glen Arney - Graveside Service - More details

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

7:00 p.m. - Anthony McCormick - Celebration of Life Service - More details

Thursday, October 16, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Elizabeth Diane Brown (nee Crawford) - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, October 17, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Capt. Kenneth M. Nottestad, USA Ret. - Memorial Mass - More details

9:00 a.m. - Charles Edward Whitaker, Jr. - Funeral Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Mable Sappington (nee Weinrich) - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Russell Edwin Jones - Funeral Service - More details

Saturday, October 18, 2014

11:00 a.m. - Esther Theresa Smith (nee Hesemann) - Celebrating of Life - More details

1:00 p.m. - Edna V. Smallwood (nee Huffman) - Funeral Service - More details

3:00 p.m. - Jay L. Keffer - Memorial Service - More details

Sunday, October 19, 2014

6:00 p.m. - Robert Lee Blumenkamp - Funeral Service - More details

Monday, October 20, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Joseph P. McKitrick - Funeral Mass - More details

7:00 p.m. - Marilyn J. Behrend (nee Otto) - Memorial Service - More details

2:00 p.m. - Sam Sokolowski - Funeral Service - More details

7:00 p.m. - Austen Scott Lamb - Funeral Service - More details

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Virginia Marie Marler (nee Vancil) - Funeral Service - More details

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

7:00 p.m. - Allan R. Stenzel - Memorial Service - More details

10:00 a.m. - Judith "Bea" Jensen (nee Yallaly) - Funeral Mass - More details

Thursday, October 23, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Allan R. Stenzel - Inurnment Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Avanell Pearl "Pat" Morton (nee Mount) - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, October 24, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Maybelle Payne (nee Gross) - Funeral Service - More details

10:00 a.m. - George Eugene Haywood - Memorial Service - More details

Saturday, October 25, 2014

6:00 p.m. - Harry C. Niederbremer - Memorial Service - More details

4:30 p.m. - Joan Ann Greer (nee Todd) - Funeral Service - More details

Sunday, October 26, 2014

2:00 p.m. - Everett "Eddie" Boyer - Memorial Celebration - More details

Monday, October 27, 2014

11:00 a.m. - George Dever ("Satch") Selfridge - Memorial Service - More details


Schrader Funeral Homes & Crematory
14960 Manchester Road at Holloway
Ballwin, MO 63011-4623
636.227.5511