Calendar

<< April 2014 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
This month | This year

April Events

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

11:30 a.m. - Maxine Janet Schneider - Funeral Service - More details

10:00 a.m. - Merrill C. Hinzpeter - Funeral Service

Friday, April 4, 2014

2:00 p.m. - Mark James Dunham - Funeral Service

11:30 a.m. - Sharon D. Kruse - Funeral Mass

Saturday, April 5, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Afton Holly Raymer (nee Freeman) - Funeral Service

3:00 p.m. - Helen W. Williams (nee Small) - Funeral Service

Monday, April 7, 2014

2:00 p.m. - Ronald William James - Funeral Service

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

12:00 p.m. - Mary Isabelle Althoff (nee O'Brien) - Funeral Service - More details

Thursday, April 10, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Hildegarde Koehler - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, April 11, 2014

11:30 a.m. - George D. Motz - Funeral Service - More details

Saturday, April 12, 2014

12:00 p.m. - Christopher Greer Sheahan - Graveside Service - More details

Sunday, April 13, 2014

4:30 p.m. - Margaret Erna Pils (nee Flaack) - Funeral Service - More details

Monday, April 14, 2014

11:30 a.m. - Catherine Ann Gartz (nee Smiczek) - Funeral Service - More details

10:00 a.m. - Eugene Robison - Funeral Service - More details

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

11:00 a.m. - Patricia M. Lally (nee Sullivan) - Memorial Mass - More details

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

11:00 a.m. - Eugene "Gene" Gan - Graveside Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - John H. McFarlan Jr. - Funeral Service - More details

5:00 p.m. - Michael R. Page - Memorial Service - More details

10:00 a.m. - Raymond Jacob Ott - Graveside Service - More details

Thursday, April 17, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Dorothy A. Koch (nee Koehler) - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, April 18, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Steven McCoy - Funeral Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - Gretchen Marie Grothaus - Memorial Service - More details

Saturday, April 19, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Arthur Kirby Baldwin, Jr. - Memorial Service - More details

10:00 a.m. - Loretta Pauline Young - Funeral Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - Shelby J. Claspille - Funeral Service - More details

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

10:30 a.m. - Hope Madeline Stemme (nee Sellenriek) - Funeral Service - More details

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Robert E. "Bob" Gregory - Funeral Service - More details

Thursday, April 24, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Laverne Beckemeyer - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, April 25, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Betty Lee Flick (nee Wessel) - Funeral Service - More details

4:00 p.m. - Jaclin Rothweil (nee Leonard) - Memorial Service - More details


Schrader Funeral Homes & Crematory
14960 Manchester Road at Holloway
Ballwin, MO 63011-4623
636.227.5511