Calendar

<< April 2015 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
This month | This year

April Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Kimberly Anne Meyer (nee Dwyer) - Funeral Mass - More details

10:00 a.m. - Gary D. Nagel - Funeral Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Patrick Joseph Hosey Sr. - Funeral Mass - More details

11:30 a.m. - Andrew Rightler - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Jesse W. Storm - Funeral Service - More details

Thursday, April 2, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Pennelope Prudence "Penny" Capstick (nee Price) - Funeral Service - More details

10:00 a.m. - Zakery "Zak" Halstead - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, April 3, 2015

11:30 a.m. - Leslie Ann Brooks - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Erika Sonnenberg - Funeral Service - More details

Monday, April 6, 2015

11:30 a.m. - Frederick H. Sredl - Memorial Mass - More details

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Ralph Winston Rowden - Funeral Service - More details

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Mary Aileen Klink - Funeral Service - More details

6:00 p.m. - Alice "Honey" Mayo (nee Jackson) - Memorial Service - More details

Thursday, April 9, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Audrey P. Hellmann (nee White-Holtge) - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, April 10, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Alfred Alan Berving - Memorial Service - More details

Saturday, April 11, 2015

1:30 p.m. - Mildred E. Brethauer (nee Kaskey-Heusler) - Funeral Service - More details

2:00 p.m. - Mary Elizabeth Witt (nee Hecht) - Funeral Service - More details

Sunday, April 12, 2015

7:00 p.m. - Gwendolyn L. Zamberlan (nee Mika) - Celebration of Life - More details

Monday, April 13, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Delores M. Kavanaugh (nee Flanagan) - Funeral Mass - More details

10:00 a.m. - Hazel Hammers (nee Lawson) - Funeral Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - LTG (Ret) Kenneth Edward Lewi - Funeral Service - More details

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Carolyn E. Burr (nee Elsik) - Funeral Mass - More details

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

10:00 a.m. - William "Bill" Korte - Funeral Service - More details

10:30 a.m. - Pauline "Polly" Stallings-Urvater - Roadside Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Rebecca Baker (nee Robb) - Graveside Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - Edward A. Gammeter - Funeral Service - More details

Thursday, April 16, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Charles E. Gudermuth - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, April 17, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Betty Jane Pewitt (nee Plank) - Funeral Service - More details

Saturday, April 18, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Robert "Bob" Sabine, Sr. - Funeral Service - More details

2:30 p.m. - Kevin Jude McGrath - Funeral Service - More details

3:00 p.m. - Dorothy Julia "Dottie" Meckfessel - More details

Sunday, April 19, 2015

8:00 p.m. - Michael "Mikey" LaFrance - Funeral Service - More details

Monday, April 20, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Veronica Schiller (nee Bialczak) - Funeral Mass - More details

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Evelyn Pauline Staas - (nee Wagner) - - Funeral Service - More details

10:00 a.m. - Vivian Dorothy Savis (nee Suchy) - Funeral Mass - More details

10:30 a.m. - Martin Edward White - Funeral Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Myles Thomas Dorsey - Funeral Mass - More details

11:30 a.m. - Jane I. Nord (nee Elliott) - Funeral Service - More details

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Al Rotermund - Funeral Mass - More details

Thursday, April 23, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Amy Kathleen Nuckolls (nee Zimmerman) - Funeral Mass - More details

Friday, April 24, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Rose Marie Brown (nee Grellner) - Funeral Mass - More details

2:00 p.m. - Orville W. Scott - Memorial Service - More details

Saturday, April 25, 2015

10:30 a.m. - Remedios "Amy" Marban (nee Pamaong) - Funeral Mass - More details

11:00 a.m. - James Lewis Benz - Memorial Mass - More details

11:30 a.m. - William C. Carr - Funeral Service - More details

2:30 p.m. - David Thomas Stoecker - Memorial Service - More details

Sunday, April 26, 2015

6:00 p.m. - Peter D. "Rocky" Scott, Jr. - Memorial Service - More details

Monday, April 27, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Charles A. Barbaglia - Funeral Mass - More details

11:00 a.m. - Elizabeth Jane Potthoff - Funeral Mass - More details

11:30 a.m. - John Dick Sayer - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Rose Marie Valentine (nee Strubinger) - Funeral Service - More details

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Bernard F. Keyes - Funeral Mass - More details

11:30 a.m. - Virginia L. "Ginny" Burge (nee Fiske) - Funeral Service - More details

12:30 p.m. - Margaret "Peggy" Queensen - Funeral Mass - More details


Schrader Funeral Homes & Crematory
14960 Manchester Road at Holloway
Ballwin, MO 63011-4623
636.227.5511