Calendar

<< November 2014 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  
This month | This year

November Events

Monday, November 3, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Margaret Ann Dietz (nee Link) - Funeral Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - George B. Smith - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Jack Reed - Memorial Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Noah Allan Cook - Funeral Service - More details

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Dolores F. "Dee" Broemmelsick - Funeral Mass - More details

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

8:00 p.m. - Margaret Theresa Hochecker - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Walter L. "Larry" Fienup - Funeral Service - More details

Thursday, November 6, 2014

1:00 p.m. - Elizabeth P. "Beth" Dudley (nee Porter - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, November 7, 2014

11:30 a.m. - Daniel M. Rhoades - Memorial Service - More details

10:00 a.m. - Donald G. Meyer - Funeral Mass - More details

Saturday, November 8, 2014

11:00 a.m. - Edward David "Dave" Powers - Memorial Mass - More details

Monday, November 10, 2014

11:00 a.m. - Vincent E. Shay - Funeral Mass - More details

10:00 a.m. - Melvin Joseph Roth - Funeral Mass - More details

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

1:00 a.m. - Marianne A. Johnson (nee Schumacher) - Funeral Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Mary Kay Chalfant (nee Tudor) - Funeral Service - More details

10:00 a.m. - Carlos "Manny" Setién II - Funeral Mass - More details

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

11:00 a.m. - Hilda I. Goellner - Funeral Mass - More details

10:00 a.m. - Angeline Rose Lovell (nee Falzone) - Funeral Mass - More details

Thursday, November 13, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Wanda J. Davis (nee Wright) - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, November 14, 2014

2:30 p.m. - James Ray Denton - Funeral Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Joan Marie Spradling (nee Hughes) - Funeral Mass - More details

7:00 p.m. - Robert W. "Bob" "Bulli" Bullwinkel - Memorial Service - More details

7:00 p.m. - Christine M. Simcik, DVM - More details

10:00 a.m. - Dennis Wayne Lovell - Funeral Mass - More details

Saturday, November 15, 2014

11:30 a.m. - Richard E. Hadley - Funeral Service - More details

2:30 p.m. - Sandra L. "Sandy" Lewey - Memorial Service - More details

Sunday, November 16, 2014

2:00 p.m. - Kristin Anne Bradley - Memorial Service - More details

Monday, November 17, 2014

2:00 p.m. - Sean Richard Glanvill - Funeral Service - More details

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Ronald Leonard Wilson - Funeral Service - More details

Thursday, November 20, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Teresa A. Sebastian (nee Boster) - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Jean West (nee Workman) - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, November 21, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Carl Hultenius - Funeral Service - More details

Sunday, November 23, 2014

2:30 p.m. - Brian Howard Gold - Memorial Service - More details

Monday, November 24, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Sarah Marie Shearn - Funeral Mass - More details

7:00 p.m. - Walter Edward "Ed" Brame - Funeral Service - More details

Saturday, November 29, 2014

10:00 a.m. - Retired Colonel Frank B. Jordan - Funeral Service - More details


Schrader Funeral Homes & Crematory
14960 Manchester Road at Holloway
Ballwin, MO 63011-4623
636.227.5511