Calendar

<< May 2015 >>
S M Tu W Th F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  
This month | This year

May Events

Friday, May 1, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Rosemarie J. Fiebiger (nee Scheer) - Funeral Mass - More details

Monday, May 4, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Mary Georgiana Wivell (nee Mavor) - Funeral Mass - More details

11:00 a.m. - James L. Buckley, Jr. - Funeral Mass - More details

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Mark Gregory Spalding - Memorial Service - More details

11:30 p.m. - Frank O. Dudley - Funeral Service - More details

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Anne Mary Oligschlaeger (nee Ryan) - Memorial Mass - More details

10:00 a.m. - Gloria J. Roddy (nee Wunderli) - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Edmond J. Lutostanski - Funeral Service - More details

Thursday, May 7, 2015

11:30 a.m. - Benjamin Thomas "Ben" Lewis - Funeral Service - More details

Friday, May 8, 2015

10:00 a.m. - William Louis Riechmann - Funeral Mass - More details

10:30 a.m. - Lawrence Richard Besancenez - Funeral Mass - More details

10:30 a.m. - Dennis James Loyd - Roadside Service - More details

Saturday, May 9, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Patricia Loso (nee Smith) - Memorial Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - Theophil "Phil" Edwin Arthur Lueders - Funeral Service - More details

2:00 p.m. - Lennie Darlene Kimble (nee Morrow) - Graveside Service - More details

2:30 p.m. - Joyce Louise Woods (nee Gray) - Funeral Service - More details

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

11:00 a.m. - Steve W. Bundren - Funeral Service - More details

1:00 p.m. - Peggy June Knight - Funeral Service - More details

2:00 p.m. - Harold Spitz - Graveside Service - More details

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Louise B. McFerron - Funeral Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - George J. Trakas Jr. - Funeral Service - More details

Thursday, May 14, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Robert Gerard "Bob" Miltenberger - Funeral Mass - More details

Saturday, May 16, 2015

11:30 a.m. - Geraldine Hartog - Funeral Service - More details

Sunday, May 17, 2015

1:00 p.m. - Richard D. Morello - Graveside Service - More details

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

10:30 a.m. - Helen Useted (nee Gzeckowicz) - Funeral Mass - More details

Thursday, May 21, 2015

1:30 p.m. - Lorraine Norma Melicher - Graveside Service - More details

2:00 p.m. - Donald W. McDade - Roadside Service - More details

Friday, May 22, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Lawrence J. Jamboretz - Funeral Mass - More details

10:00 a.m. - Francis W. "Buz" Meara - Funeral Mass - More details

10:30 a.m. - Maureen C. Hunkins - Funeral Mass - More details

Saturday, May 23, 2015

10:00 a.m. - Michael Joseph Brewer, Jr. - Memorial Service - More details

11:00 a.m. - Peter J. Passiglia - Service - More details

11:30 a.m. - Kimberly Renee Lipski (nee Brown) - Funeral Service - More details

1:30 p.m. - William Grant "Bill" Guerri - Memorial Service - More details

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

3:00 p.m. - Loretta Goehring (nee Shannon) - Memorial Service - More details

7:00 p.m. - Jacob "Jake" Gillette - Memorial Service - More details


Schrader Funeral Homes & Crematory
14960 Manchester Road at Holloway
Ballwin, MO 63011-4623
636.227.5511